Fairs & Festivals

Featured Events
The South Florida Cactus and Succulent Society Cactus Show and Sale
Sunday, May 24, 2020 09:00 AM
Recurring Event
Pinecrest Gardens
Miami, FL
Bigfoot Electro 2020
Sunday, May 24, 2020 01:00 PM
Recurring Event
Baggenstoss Farms
Tracy City, TN
Crafts in the Park
Sunday, May 31, 2020 10:00 AM
Veterans Memorial Park
Westwood, NJ
Reno Art Fest
Friday, June 5, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Sands Regency Hotel Casino
Reno, NV
World Heritage Festival ~ Baltimore, MD
Saturday, June 6, 2020 11:00 AM
Baltimore Inner Harbor
Baltimore, MD
World Heritage Festival ~ Silver Spring, MD
Sunday, June 21, 2020 02:00 PM
Veterans Plaza
Silver Spring, MD
World Heritage Festival ~ Fredericksburg, VA
Saturday, June 27, 2020 11:00 AM
Old Mill Park
Fredericksburg, VA
Red, White, & Blue Craft & Gift Spectacular
Sunday, July 5, 2020 10:00 AM
Veil Pavilion @ Silverton Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Nyack Famous Street Fair
Sunday, July 12, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Nyack Famouse Street Fair
Nyack, NY
2020 Treasure Coast Ribs and Wings Festival
Friday, July 17, 2020 04:00 PM
Recurring Event
Causeway Cove Marina
Fort Pierce, FL
Video
Tallahassee Balloon Festival
Friday, July 17, 2020 04:00 PM
Recurring Event
North Florida Fairgrounds
Tallahassee, FL
Silver Spring Arts & Crafts Summer Fair
Sunday, July 19, 2020 02:00 PM
Veterans Plaza
Silver Spring, MD
Kings Drive Art Walk
Saturday, July 25, 2020 11:00 AM
Recurring Event
Little Sugar Creek Greenway at 600 S.Kings Drive
Charlotte, NC
Silver Spring International Food & Craft Fair
Sunday, August 2, 2020 02:00 PM
Veterans Plaza
Silver Spring, MD
Incline Village Fine Arts Festival
Friday, August 7, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Incline Village's Preston Field
Incline Village, NV
Saturday, August 8, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
River Bends Park
Utica, MI
Shelby Township Art Fair
Saturday, August 8, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
River Bends Park
Utica, MI
Sweet Tea & Sunshine Festival and Craft Fair
Saturday, August 8, 2020 10:00 AM
Greenway Park & Pavilion
Cleveland, TN
Sunday, August 16, 2020 10:00 AM
Downtown Main St. & Broadway
Nyack, NY
World Heritage Festival & Festival of Kites ~ Leesburg, VA
Saturday, August 22, 2020 11:00 AM
Ida Lee Park
Leesburg, VA
2020 Around The World Cultural Food Festival
Saturday, August 29, 2020 11:00 AM
Freedom Plaza
Washington, DC
Festival of Kites & Inflatables ~ Richmond, VA
Saturday, September 12, 2020 07:00 PM
Brown's Island
Richmond, VA
West Palm Seafood Festival - West Palm Beach
Saturday, September 19, 2020 09:00 AM
Recurring Event
South Florida Fairgrounds
West Palm Beach, FL
Shenandoah Valley Apple Harvest Festival
Saturday, September 19, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Frederick County Fairgrounds
Clear Brook, VA
World Heritage Festival ~ Manassas, VA
Saturday, September 19, 2020 11:00 AM
Manassas Museum Lawn
Manassas, VA
Festival in the Park
Friday, September 25, 2020 04:00 PM
Recurring Event
Freedom Park
Charlotte, NC
South Boston Harvest Festival
Saturday, September 26, 2020 09:00 AM
Streets of Downtown South Boston VA
South Boston, VA
Global Arts Festival
Saturday, October 3, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Hanover Township
Bartlett, IL
Saturday, October 10, 2020 11:00 AM
Open Space Park
Frankfort, MI
Friday, October 16, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Trenton, MO
20th Annual BayFest October 17th Pine Avenue, Anna Maria Island
Saturday, October 17, 2020 10:00 AM
Anna Maria, FL
Video
Silver Spring Arts & Crafts Fall Fair
Sunday, October 18, 2020 01:00 PM
Veterans Plaza
Silver Spring, MD
Silver Spring Crafts, Desserts & Sweets Fair
Sunday, October 25, 2020 01:00 PM
Veterans Plaza
Silver Spring, MD
Manassas Holiday Crafts, Desserts & Sweets
Saturday, October 31, 2020 12:00 PM
Manassas Museum Lawn
Manassas, VA
2020 Treasure Coast Seafood Festival – Hutchinson Island November 6 – 8, 2020
Friday, November 6, 2020 04:00 PM
Recurring Event
Causeway Cove Marina
Fort Pierce, FL
Temple Terrace Arts & Crafts Festival 2020
Saturday, November 14, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Historic Woodmont Park
Tampa, FL
Video
Friday, November 20, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
M Resort Spa Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Tampa Riverwalk PICKERS n’ BREWS FESTIVAL
Saturday, November 28, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Waterworks Park
Tampa, FL
Telluride Fire Festival
Friday, December 4, 2020 05:00 PM
Recurring Event
Transfer Warehouse
Telluride, CO
Video
Silver Spring Christmas Market and Holiday Craft Fair
Sunday, December 6, 2020 12:00 PM
Veterans Plaza
Silver Spring, MD
Old Town Manassas Christmas Market and Holiday Craft Fair
Saturday, December 12, 2020 12:00 PM
Harris Pavilion
Manassas, VA
Events
Garrett County Celtic Festival - CANCELLED FOR 2020  - SAVE THE DATE JUNE 5TH 2021
Saturday, June 6, 2020 10:00 AM
Friendsville Town Park
Friendsville, MD
Sunday, June 7, 2020 11:00 AM
Donahue Memoria Park
Cornwall On Hudson, NY
First Sunday Arts Festivals
Sunday, June 7, 2020 11:00 AM
Recurring Event
Annapolis, MD
Peachtree Corners Festival
Friday, June 12, 2020 07:00 PM
Recurring Event
Peachtree Corners Town Center
Norcross, GA
Claytor Lake Festival
Saturday, June 13, 2020 10:00 AM
Claytor Lake State Park
Dublin, VA
2020 Odunde Festival All White Yacht Party
Saturday, June 13, 2020 06:00 PM
Ben Franklin Yacht
Philadelphia, PA
Video
Saturday, June 13, 2020 08:00 PM
Lightstream Phone Co Lot & Buffalo Fire Station Lo
Buffalo, IN
Earthdance Reevolution Festival
Thursday, June 18, 2020 12:00 PM
Recurring Event
Darrington Music Park
Darrington, WA
"The Best Live Sound Reinforcement In South Florida"
Saturday, June 20, 2020 07:00 PM
Recurring Event
West Palm Beach, FL